Term Times

Term Times and Holidays 2016/17

School started on Tuesday 15th August 2016 – Welcome back everyone!

October Holidays – Monday 10th October to Friday 21st October 2016

In-set Days – Monday 14th and Tuesday15th November

Christmas Holidays – Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Thursday 5th January 2017

Occasional Holiday – Thursday 9th February and Friday 10th February 2017

Mid Term Holiday – Monday 13th February 2017

In-set Days – Tuesday 14th and Wednesday 15th February 2017

Easter Holiday – Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday – Monday 17th April 2017

May Day Holiday – Monday 1st  May 2017

Summer Holidays – start on Monday 3rd July 2017