Term Times

Term Times and Holidays 2017/18

School started on Tuesday 22nd August 2017- Welcome back everyone!

October Holidays – Monday 16th October to Friday 27th October 2017

In-set Days – Monday 13th and Tuesday14th November

Christmas Holidays – Friday 22nd December 2017 to Monday 8th January 2018

Occasional Holiday – Thursday 8th February and Friday 9th February 2018

Mid Term Holiday – Monday 12th February 2018

In-set Days – Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th February 2018

Good Friday Holiday – Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Holiday – Monday 2nd April to Friday 13th April 2018

May Day Holiday – Monday 7th  May 2018

Summer Holidays – start on Monday 9th July 2018